This is a child page of Our School

Mrs. Anne Kernan

Ms. Elaine Molyneaux
Deputy Principal

Ms. JoAnna McDowell
Assistant  Principal One

Classroom Teachers

Junior Infants Ms. Rapple/Ms. Cavanagh
Ms. Hutchinson
Senior Infants Ms. Coyle
Ms. O’Hara
1st Class Ms. Gearty
Mr. Morgan
2nd Class Mr. Markham/Ms. Murphy
Ms. Daly
3rd Class Ms. O'Brien
Ms. McBride/Ms. O'Brien
4th Class Ms. Clerkin/Ms. O Hora
Ms. Flanagan
5th Class Mr. Burke
Ms. Carolan 
6th Class Ms. Maher
Mr. O'Flaherty

Special Education Teachers

  • Ms. Molyneaux
  • Ms. McDowell
  • Ms. Whelan
  • Ms. Byrne
  • Ms. O'Connor/Ms. Hickey
  • Ms. Ryan
  • Ms. O'Leary

Special Needs Assistants

  • Ms. Ball
  • Ms. Byrne
  • Ms. Goggins
  • Ms. Hyland
  • Ms. Leavy
  • Ms. Murphy
  • Ms. Turner

Upcoming Events

Showing upcoming events for the next 1 month

Full Calendar